Team

 

Laurent Théaux
Founder
Architect
laurent.theaux@luxigon.com


Jessica Castelari
Communication & Research
jessica.castelari@luxigon.com


Anne-Hélène Viti
Designer
anneh.viti@luxigon.com

Sophie Cousin
Graphic Designer
sophie.cousin@luxigon.com
 
Samson Lacoste
Architect
samson.lacoste@luxigon.com

Julien Pinard
Graphic Designer
julien.pinard@luxigon.com

Angelo Russo
Graphic Designer
angelo.russo@luxigon.com

Gilberto Bonelli
Architect
gilberto.bonelli@luxigon.com

Philip Clemens
Pingpong Master
philip.clemens@luxigon.com

Scott Airlie
Architect
scott.airlie@luxigon.com

Adrien Fritz
Architect
adrien.fritz@luxigon.com

Emilie Zamiri
Graphic Designer
emilie.zamiri@luxigon.com


LOS ANGELES

Juanito Olivarria
US Director
juanito.olivarria@luxigon.com

Van Robinson
Photographer
us@luxigon.com

Zari Melendez
Cg Artist
zari.melendez@luxigon.com