Team

PARTNERS

Eric de Broche des Combes
Founder / Principal
Architect DPLG
eric.debroche@luxigon.com
www.debroche.com

Paloma Garcia Jiménez
Partner
Architect
paloma.garcia@luxigon.com

 

Laurent Théaux
Founder / Principal
Architect
laurent.theaux@luxigon.com


Adrien Fritz
Partner
Architect
adrien.fritz@luxigon.com

 

Juanito Olivarria
LA Founder / Principal
Architect
juanito.olivarria@luxigon.com


Benjamin Dawidowicz
Managing Director
benjamin.dawidowicz@luxigon.com

Joshua Smith
Realtime 3D & VR expert / Architect
joshua.smith@luxigon.com

Jessica Castelari
Architect / Public Relations
jessica.castelari@luxigon.com


Scott Airlie
Architect
scott.airlie@luxigon.com

Sophie Cousin
Graphic Designer
sophie.cousin@luxigon.com
 
Samson Lacoste
Architect
samson.lacoste@luxigon.com

Andrea Gallo
Architect
andrea.gallo@luxigon.com

Nicolas Gagnon
Designer
nicolas.gagnon@luxigon.com

Guillaume Bick
Designer
guillaume.bick@luxigon.com

Victor Deplus
Architect
victor.deplus@luxigon.com

Angelo Cicatiello
Architect
angelo.cicatiello@luxigon.com

Marcelina Kolasinska
Architect
marcelina.kolasinska@luxigon.com

Pawel Zaloga
3D artist
pawel.zaloga@luxigon.com

 

 


LOS ANGELES

Juanito Olivarria
US Director
juanito.olivarria@luxigon.com

Igor Neminov
CG Artist
igor.neminov@luxigon.com

Huijin Zheng
Architect
huijin.zheng@luxigon.com

Douglas Leyva
3D artist
douglas.leyva@luxigon.com

Thomas Einspahr
Architect
thomas.einspahr@luxigon.com

Alejandro Medina
Artist
alejandro.medina@luxigon.com


VIENNA

Maik Perfahl
Architect/ Head of Animation
maik.perfahl@luxigon.com

Mihai Pop
Architect
mihai.pop@luxigon.com

Jason Bergeron
Architect
jason.bergeron@luxigon.com


MILAN

Cristian Chierici
Italy Director
cristian.chierici@luxigon.com