Team

 

Laurent Théaux
Founder / Principal
Architect
laurent.theaux@luxigon.com

 

Juanito Olivarria
LA Founder / Principal
Architect
juanito.olivarria@luxigon.com


Joshua Smith
Realtime 3D & VR expert / Architect
joshua.smith@luxigon.com

Jessica Castelari
Communication & Research
jessica.castelari@luxigon.com



LOS ANGELES

Juanito Olivarria
US Director
juanito.olivarria@luxigon.com

Van Robinson
Photographer
us@luxigon.com


VIENNA

Maik Perfahl
Architect
maik.perfahl@luxigon.com

Mihai Pop
Architect
mihai.pop@luxigon.com

Jason Bergeron
Architect
jason.bergeron@luxigon.com